Welcome to Newark
Official Destination Video for the Greater Newark Area WATCH HERE

Fight Night in Newark, NJ

Upcoming Fights:

Close
video alt

MAIN CARD

Shakur Stevenson vs. Robson Conceicao, 12 rounds – Stevenson’s unified WBC and WBO super featherweight titles

Keyshawn Davis vs. TBA, 8 rounds, lightweight

UNDERCARD

Bruce Carrington vs. Jose Argel, 6 rounds, featherweight
Jahi Tucker vs. Jose Luis Sanchez, 6 rounds, welterweight
Henry Lebron vs. TBA, 8 rounds, junior lightweight
Orlando Gonzalez vs. TBA, 8 rounds, featherweight
Floyd Diaz vs. TBA, 6 rounds, junior featherweight
Armani Almestica vs. TBA, 6 rounds, lightweight
Pablo Valdez vs. TBA, 6 rounds, welterweight

Stevenson 1x1

Keyshawn Davis 9.23


WHEN DO THE FIGHTS START TIME?

• Date: Friday, September 23   
• Main Card: 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST   
• Main Event Ringwalks (approx): 11:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. BST
The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights. 
 

LODGING + GETTING HERE

HOTELS

Stay near the Arena, steps away, or like a local in an Airbnb, you will find lodging that works for you and your lifestyle.
 

GETTING HERE

Newark is super easy to get to and just as easy to make connections to other destinations, near and far.

Click Here to Learn About Transportation

Inspiration for Nightlife

Before and After the Main Event

Other Events